SmartViper

bagism.com domain research


Rating:
5 of 5 (4 votes)
Indexed pages:
1,132 (9)
Backwards:
7,528 (981)
Links from homepages:
6 links (from 6 hosts)
updated November 6, 2013
Homepage links:
internal 24, external 3
Unique visitors:
3,280 ( 2,640)
diff as of July 1, 2013
HTML validation:
OK
DNS resolve:
OK
Domain worth:
$10,967
Health score:
33.48%

Technical

Website availability: (is site down?)

Latest result: Website is UP

Latest test time and date: 2:46:34 AM November 4, 2013

Latest test duration: 0.181 seconds


Test results (detailed CURL answer)
HTML size: 6258 bytes
Url: http://bagism.com
Content_type: text/html
Http_code: 200
Header_size: 154
Request_size: 169
Filetime: -1
Total_time: 0.179432
Namelookup_time: 0.018338
Connect_time: 0.141245
Pretransfer_time: 0.141262
Size_download: 6258
Speed_download: 34876
Download_content_length: 6258
Starttransfer_time: 0.160547
Used technologies:
Web servers
Apache (version 2.2.25)
Hosting:
Hosting abuse phone:
fax +1-412-381-9997
Hosting abuse mail:
Domain IP:
209.197.90.6 United States
DNS Resolve:
OK
Domain registrar:
PAIR NETWORKS INC.D/B/A PAIRNIC domain profile
Domains using same registrar:6,236
Name server (NS) records:
ns0.ns0.com (IP 209.197.64.1)
Other domains using this NS: 988
ns61.pair.com (IP 209.68.1.131)
Other domains using this NS: 22
NS history:
1 changes since April 8, 2011
April 8, 2011 ns0.ns0.com
ns61.pair.com
ns0.ns0.com
ns553.pair.com
Public registrar record:

Profile

Unique visitors:
3,280 ( 2,640)
diff as of July 1, 2013
Domain age:
22 years and 6 months
Domain worth:
$10,967
Health score:
33.48%
Domain score widget:
Domain worth widget:
Smartviper certification:

Social #bagism.com

Social activity: updated 11 Mar 2014
Smartviper reviews:

Advertising

AdSense Checker: (AdSense Checker:)
Is domain banned from using Google Adsense?
Tags prominence:
(important page elements, estimated advertising value)
take a quiz (18%, $0.47), lennon (7%, $0.66), john lennon (7%, $0.73), beatles (7%, $0.62), peace (5%, $0.97) (charts and stats)
Ads SERP visibility: based on research of 16,000,000 keywords

Geography

Audience location:
Minimum required screen width is 768 - Please use other device to view
SERP organic visitors pie
Visualizes local performance of organic positions. Positions visibility distribution is presented by Country showing each country's share in %

    SEO

    Indexed pages:
    1,132 (9)
    Backwards:
    7,528 (981)
    Homepage links:
    internal 24, external 3
    HTML validation:
    OK
    Title:
    Bagism
    Meta-keywords:
    john lennon, lennon, beatles, yoko ono, imagine, peace, paul mccartney, george harrison, ringo starr, music, rock, rock music, rock and roll, 1960s, sixties, british invasion
    Meta-description:
    Bagism is an interactive community and information resource for fans of John Lennon and The Beatles. Features include several message boards, album and book reviews, quizzes, searchable links database, original articles and stories, and much, much more.
    Links from homepages:(detailed)
    Smartviper Domain RSS:
    Get the latest updates on bagism.com via RSS
    SERP organic visibility: based on research of 16,000,000 keywords
    Domain name is seen on 157 search engine queries. Average position in SERP is 18. Best position in SERP for this domain is #1 (it's found 2 times). Statistical information was collected from April 20, 2012 to April 22, 2012
    SERP organic rankings distribution:
    Visualizes organic positions distribution for domain pages that were found in top 40 results.